Infrastructure

Key Responsibilities

  • Develop and maintain a strategic roadmap for core technology services in collaboration with the community (in conjunction with Chief Technology Officer)
  • Design and implement extensible and scalable infrastructure for today and the future
  • Optimize and leverage technology investments for maximum impact

Our Key Services

  • Email and Calendars
  • Secure, Large File Transfer
  • Telecommunications
  • Video and Multi-media
  • Enterprise Computing + Storage
  • Network
  • Consulting

Our Goals

Our Leadership Team
Jefferson Burson Managing Director, Infrastructure jefferson_burson@harvard.edu
Jim Booth Manager, Campus Network Engineering jim_booth@harvard.edu
Luke Sullivan Manager, Network Systems luke_sullivan@harvard.edu
Patrick McEveilly Director of Network Engineering patrick_mcevilly@harvard.edu
John Reardon Director of Network Operations john_reardon@harvard.edu
Bill Brady Manager, Storage Engineering & Operations bill_brady@harvard.edu
Sunil Saxena Manager, Database Administration Services sunil_saxena@harvard.edu

Looking for someone in HUIT?

Organizational Chart

<embed>
Copy and paste this code to your website.
Copy and paste this code to your website.