Library Technology Services

Key Responsibilities

  •  

Our Key Services

For the Harvard Library - libraries, archives, and special collections

  • Library Access and Discovery
  • Digital Repository and Preservation Services
  • Library Analytics
  • Library and Archives Collection Management
  • Library Research and Learning Services 
  • Consulting & Planning on Library Technology
  • Web Hosting Services for Library Applications

Learn more about LTS services and projects.

Our Goals

Our Leadership Team
Tracey Robinson Managing Director tracey_robinson@harvard.edu
Sharon Bayer Manager of Systems Deployment and Integration sharon_bayer@harvard.edu
Laura Morse Director, Library Systems laura_morse@harvard.edu 
Randy Stern Director, Systems Development randy_stern@harvard.edu
Robin Wendler Metadata Analyst robin_wendler@harvard.edu
Abigail Bordeaux Senior Systems Librarian abigail_bordeaux@harvard.edu
Anthony Moulen Library Technology Architect anthony_moulen@harvard.edu

Looking for someone in HUIT?

Organizational Chart

<embed>
Copy and paste this code to your website.
Copy and paste this code to your website.