FAS Standing Committee on IT

The FAS Standing Committee on IT provides strategic-level advice to the Dean on overarching FAS IT policies and priorities, helps identify and advance broad academic policy issues, advises on strategic priorities, explores how technology might be used to support innovation in teaching and research, and assesses the overall quality of IT service delivery.

October 18, 2018

October 31, 2018

December 6, 2018

February 2019

March 2019

April 2019

(spring dates TBD)

Members & Staff (2018-2019)

Leslie Kirwan (Oversight Dean)
Peter Manuelian (Chair)
Anne Margulies (Ex Officio)

Ann Blair (on leave 2018-19)
Peter Bol
Kathryn Davidson (on leave 2018-19)
Douglas Finkbeiner (on leave Spring 2019)
Melissa Franklin (on leave Spring 2019)
Peter Galison
Howard Georgi (on leave Spring 2019)
Jay Harris
Gary King
Racha Kirakosian
Henry Leitner
Harry Lewis (on leave Fall 2018)
Rob Lue
David Malan
Derek Miller (on leave 2018-19)

Ingrid Monson
Sarah Richardson (on leave 2018-19)
Jim Waldo