Research Administration Executive Committee

The Research Administration Systems Executive Committee brings together leaders from across the University community with a focus on research administration and compliance. Our mission is to develop, champion, and deliver technology projects and solutions to support Harvard’s research objectives.  

Sarah Axelrod (FAD)*
Michael Monaghan (FAD)
Mary Straub (FAD)
Tracey Westervelt (FAD)
Ara Tahmassian (VPR)
Simone Alpen (HUIT)*
Mike Landino (HUIT)
Sara Sclaroff (HUIT)
Jay Herlihy (FAS)
Patrick Fitzgerald (FAS)
Russ Porter (FAS)
Frank Urso (HCSPH)
Rachel Cahoon (HMS)

* = Co-chairs


February 17, 2017

April 2017 

June 2017 

September 2017

November 2017