Vendor Contacts for Harvard Departments

Apple

For all pre sales consults or to schedule a meeting to discuss your Apple solution needs, contact:

Beth Marshdoyle, Apple Account Executive

Apple Educational, Apple Inc.

Phone: (617) 416-1686

email: emarshdoyle@apple.com

www.apple.com/education

For quotes or questions on Apple custom configurations, please contact (email is best):

Kevin Black, Inside Apple Account Executive

Apple Education, Apple Inc.

Phone: (512) 674-6823

email: kblack@apple.com

www.apple.com/education

Dell

Brian Rober, Client Delivery Executive

Onsite Harvard Program Manager

Dell | Global Services Delivery

Phone: (781) 898-8895

email: Brian_Rober@Dell.com

Greg Varay

Account Executive, Dell EMC

Phone: (978) 872-7291

 email: Greg.varay@dell.com

SHI

For Quotes - Orders - Presales question contact:

email: BWestSLED@shi.com

To schedule a meeting to discuss any of your IT needs, contact:

Barbara West, Director NE SLED

Phone: (508) 954-4449

email: Barbara_West@shi.com

GovConnection

Mark Wichelns, Senior Account Manager

Phone: (800) 986-2313 Fax: (603) 683-0245

email: mwichelns@govconnection.com

Pamela Duval, Account Manager

Phone: (800) 986-2313 Fax: (603) 683-0229

email: pduval@govconnection.com

See also: Service